Contact to us


Know about market updates

New York, New Jersey, Connecticut plan to sue federal government over GOP tax bill

The states of New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut are planning to sue the federal government over the Republican-led tax reform bill, which President Donald Trump signed into law late last year. Each of the three states’ governors say that their residents will be harmed by the tax plan’s cap on state and local tax deductions.
Source: 1