Contact to us


Know about market updates

Feds announce 2017 list of distressed, underserved non-metro areas

On Wednesday, the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, and the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency announced the 2017 list of distressed or underserved non-metro areas where banks can receive Community Reinvestment Act credit for certain activities.
Source: 1