Contact to us

About Us

About Us


 

WELCOME HOME

Whether you are a first time home buyer, a seasoned investor, or a tenant looking for a place to rent, we have agents throughout the Valley of the Sun including Phoenix, Mesa, Gilbert, Chandler, Maricopa, Queen Creek, Glendale, Surprise, Scottsdale and other valley communities. We also have agents in Payson, Pine, Prescott, Strawberry and surrounding areas ready to serve your real estate needs. Arizona Elite Properties is at your service:

  • Our experienced property management services help secure your return on investment.
  • If you are interested in properties for sale in Gilbert, Queen Creek, San Tan Valley, Phoenix, Scottsdale or anywhere in Maricopa counties or Pinal and the Rim Country. Arizona Elite Properties is the right place for you.
  • If you are contemplating selling your home, our seasoned experts will make sure your home is completely ready for sale.
  • Having a professional real estate agent at hand for advice is very beneficial if you are considering investing in real estate.

We follow the wide ethics and standards  better than anyone. No matter where you are in the Valley of the Sun or The Rim Country one of our professional real estate consultants is there to assist you. Contact Arizona Elite Properties for all of your real estate needs.

  • Broker 2 Broker Network (Referral Brokerage)
  • Business 2 Business (Satellite Office Division)
  • Agent 2 Agent Network (Non-Member Real Estate Services)
  • Corporate Relocation and Sales
  • Residential Property Management Division
  • Commercial Property Management Division
  • Business Brokerage
  • Vocational rental, Property Management Division
  • Licensed HUD Bid Broker
  • Costa Rica Office

AGENT NAMEOFFICE PHONEMOBILE PHONEAGENT E-MAIL
Aimee Olinger(480) 899-9010(480) 620-3226olingerteamaz@gmail.com
Alan Prejsnar(480) 899-9010(602) 791-6101alprejsnar@aol.com
Alex Foley480-815-9313alex.azfoleyhomes@gmail.com
Alexander Naddour(480) 899-9010-
Brendan Hesser480-560-8637hesserbrendan@gmail.com
Brian Markus, Jr.(480) 899-9010(480) 695-2707brian@markusteam.com
Brianna Foley(480) 899-9010(480) 812-5380azfoleyhomes@gmail.com
Brittney Hernandez(480) 899-9010(480) 703-4580britanny.hernandez@yahoo.com
Carlos Alvarez(480) 899-9010(480) 560-5055homes4america@msn.com
Charles Olinger(480) 899-9010(602) 881-8736olingerace@gmail.com
Cheryl Webster(480) 899-9010(503) 871-7865cherylwebster871@yahoo.com
Christine Denney(480) 899-9010(480) 226-4115denneychristine@gmail.com
Christopher M. D'Amato602-430-3732christopher_damato@yahoo.com
Coy Vernon480-521-6470  coyver@gmail.com
Craig Roetman490-980-8787craigroetman@gmail.com
Daniel J. (Dan) McNulty, PLLC, CSP, NARPM(480) 352-3596(941) 888-4853dan@phxevrealestate.com
Devin Reed(480) 899-9010(480) 322-8821DevinLReedaep@gmail.com
Eidan Azuly(480) 899-9010(480) 363-3086azuly.e92@gmail.com
Elias Setton(480) 899-9010(602) 525-2490eli@thesettongroup.com
Emma Riggins Admin(480) 899-9010emmakateriggins@gmail.com
Florentina Talpa(480) 899-9010(480) 528-8555tinatalpa11@gmail.com
Gary "Bo" Weaver480-580-5184arizonabo@hotmail.com
Gloria Stinson Admin(480) 899-9010maxi_1943@yahoo.com
Hershel "Richard" Stewart602-290-6406hrstewart@msn.com
James Aarhus(480) 899-9010(480) 229-2353jimaarhus@msn.com
James Kaiser  602-469-6075 jkaiser33@cox.net
Jawahar "Joe" Dodani 480-200-7127joe@joedodani.com
Jay Wailes 928-978-1970 jwwailes@msn.com
Jessica Tapia  602-551-0566    jessicaltapia@hotmail.com 
John Hsieh626-864-7900  johnhsie@gmail.com
John Richins(480) 899-9010(480) 244-6656richinsrealty@gmail.com
John Wildermuth480-688-4775wilderjohnaep@gmail.com
Jonathan Kline(480) 899-9010(480)-229-7153jonathanklineaep@gmail.com
Jose Uzarraga(480) 899-9010(480) 459-0141joseuzarraga@msn.com
June Junkas(489) 899-9010(602) 751-2512junejunkas@cox.net
Kelly Harrell(480) 899-9010(480) 392-3036kelly.realty@yahoo.com
Kim Abel(480) 899-9010(480) 560-9556kimrabel@yahoo.com
Kim Franken(480) 899-9010(480) 225-3489homes@kimfranken.com
Kim Hernandez480-652-7835hernandez.kim12@gmail.com
Kristina Chavez480-710-4248    krismchavez@gmail.com
Linda Giyan(480) 899-9010(480) 221-1877lindagiyan@gmail.com
Linda Matejko(480) 899-9010(480) 202-2649linda.matejko@gmail.com
Linda Wieczorek(480) 899-9010(602) 391-8246azhomes4u@gmail.com
Mary Fooshee(480) 899-9010(623) 521-7258maryfooshee@gmail.com
Mary Kline Admin/Co-Owner(480) 899-9010maryekline@gmail.com
Michael Bohlman(480) 899-9010(480) 797-3800mbohlman@earthlink.net
Michael Hall602-740-0743mikehall.azelite@gmail.com
Michael Veltri(480) 899-9010(480) 225-3676mveltri63@gmail.com
Michael Yozzo(480) 899-9010(480) 273-0134m.yozzo@yahoo.com
Mike Abel(480) 899-9010(480) 560-9294mabel@greystonetitle.com
Mohammed Ali(480) 899-9010(480) 451-5497
Nadia Murphy480-635-2566nadia@tw-nm.com
Natalie Fricke(480) 899-9010(480) 748-7885natalieander777@gmail.com
Pamela Sipple602-999-2967pampro@cox.net
Pamela Watson-Brown(480) 899-9010(602) 524-6126realtorpwb@aol.com
Pati Iseman(480) 899-9010(602) 339-1440priseman@aol.com
Peter Wieging(480) 899-9010(602) 751-8039peter.wieging@gmail.com
Rance Fladeland(480) 899-9010(480) 318-7498rancefladeland@gmail.com
Richard Mosher(480) 899-9010(480) 200-6262richardmosher@orbitelcom.com
Robert C. Kline Broker/Owner(480) 899-9010(602) 769-8956robertckline2491@gmail.com
Robert Hellman(480) 899-9010(602) 550-5660bobhellman@hotmail.com
Robert Latshaw(480) 899-9010(480) 233-8192rlats27@gmail.com
Robert W. Kline(480) 899-9010(480) 254-7106bkline6@gmail.com
Ross Brand(480) 899-9010(602) 799-4411rcb.props@yahoo.com
Sarah Olinger(480) 899-9010(480) 234-2602saraholinger4@gmail.com
Sharon DePietro(480) 899-9010(480) 577-1652shasha1214@ymail.com
Simen Marstokk(480) 899-9010(602) 326-1258smarstokk@gmail.com
Stanley Graham(480) 899-9010(480) 632-1573telegraham@juno.com
Stefanie Gould(480) 899-9010(480) 409-4844stefanie@copperskyrealestate.com
Subhash Kataria602-692-6843    kamisub@hotmail.com
Teresa Williams Admin(480) 899-9010teresa.azelite@yahoo.com
Tom Fooshee623-521-7355Tom.F.Fooshee@gmail.com
William (Bill) Salvatore(480) 899-9010(602) 999-0952golfarizona@cox.net
William (Cliff) Bakemeier(480) 899-9010(480) 236-1349cbakemeier@gmail.com

  • Our goal and objective is to provide you with the required property management services that will exceed your expectations and comply with all applicable laws and requirements of The Arizona Department of Real Estate.
  • Our property managers are well trained and recognize that they are acting in your capacity to protect your property and provide you with a stress free relationship.

IMG_0588